Author: Craig Hutchins
Composer: Michael Hutchins, April Hutchins, Stuart Asprey 

Buy the ticket, take the ride
The weasels coming for a piece of your hide
We ain’t nothin’ but a little ol’ band
Playing it hard just as fast as we can 

Go on complain, really who’s gonna care
When you’re gone the worlds full of spares
We ain’t pretty we locomotive fast
C’mon Snowflake get your kick in the ass 

Buy the ticket, take the ride
Lose your mind, get your brain fried
Buy the ticket, take the ride
Keep it heavy, hit your stride 

Regale your theories, put us to sleep
Say you’re the wolf when you ain’t even sheep
Lack of finesse so we make up with loud
Bringin’ the noise sonic mushroom cloud